Team Directory

Most Center for Neurotechnology members belong to three core areas: Engineering, Computer Science and Neurobiology, or Neuroscience. View the full profile by clicking on a name.

NAME INSTITUTION

Amir Alimohammad

Faculty
aalimohammad@sdsu.edu
619 594 2493

SDSU
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Roberto Gavuglio

Graduate student
robertogavuglio@me.com
312 480-9368

SDSU

Sam Kassegne

Center deputy director, Faculty, Thrust leader
kassegne@mail.sdsu.edu
760 402-7162

SDSU
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Yusuf Ozturk

Faculty
yozturk@mail.sdsu.edu
619 594-4550

SDSU
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Mahasweta Sarkar

Education director, Education outreach staff, Faculty
msarkar2@mail.sdsu.edu
619 594-7797

SDSU
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Scott Seidman

Graduate student
s.seidman21@gmail.com
847 530-8199

SDSU
NeuroMEMS Group

Joseph Stramondo

Faculty
jstramondo@sdsu.edu

SDSU
Department of Philosophy